Performances during past few years have ranged from Kerrville's Music and Wine Festival with 10,000 participants to No Depression's 10th Anniversary to the intimate setting of America's oldest folk club, Caffe Lena in Saratoga Springs.

In addition to our folk rock concerts listed below, we'll be playing some bluegrass and gospel in the Carolina's, TN, VA areas. If you're interested in coming out, please email us for details.

2015

01/11/15 Sun Winston-Salem, NC - Blue Bluegras-sish Show
01/17/15 Sat Mocksville, NC - Blue Bluegras-sish Show
01/18/15 Sun Burlington, NC - Sally Spring & the Folk Country Blue Boys
01/31/15 Sat Winston-Salem, NC - Blue Bluegrass-ish Show
02/07/15 Winston-Salem, NC - House Concert
02/10 /15 Thomasville, NC – Blue Bluegrass-ish Show
02/14 /15 Mount Airy, NC – Blue Bluegrass-ish Show
02/21/15 Danbury, NC Sally Spring & the Folk Country Blue Boys
03/14/15 Winston-Salem, NC - Benefit for Wish
03/21/15 Winston-Salem, NC - Blue Bluegrass-ish Show
03/28/15 Mount Airy, NC - Blue Bluegrass-ish Show
04/04/15 Winston-Salem, NC - Blue Bluegrass-ish Show
04/18/15 Thomasville, NC - Blue Bluegrass-ish Show
04/25/15 Winston-Salem, NC - Blue Bluegrass-ish Show
05/02/15 Eden, NC - Blue Bluegrass-ish Show
05/09/15 Sat Raleigh, NC - Sally Spring & the NC Folk Country Blue Boys
05/16/15 Sat Chapel Hill, NC - Sally Spring & the NC Folk Country Blue Boys
05/23/15 Sat Burlington, NC - Sally Spring & the NC Folk Country Blue Boys
05/30/15 Sat Winston-Salem, NC - Sally Spring & NC Folk Country Blue Boys
06/13/15 Sat Burlington, NC - Sally Spring & the NC Folk Country Blue Boys
07/11/15 Sat Manteo, NC - Soul Of Appalachia Series Sally/Ted duo
07/18/15 Sat Morehead City, NC - Soul Of Appalachia Series Sally/Ted duo
07/25/15 Sat Wilmington, NC - Soul Of Appalachia Series Sally/Ted duo
08/08/15 Sat Savannah, GA - Soul Of Appalachia Series Sally/Ted duo
08/15/15 Sat Charleston, SC - Soul Of Appalachia Series Sally/Ted duo
08/22/15 Sat Eatonton, GA - Soul Of Appalachia Series Sally/Ted duo
09/12/15 Winston-Salem, NC – Muddy Creek co-bill w/ Susan & Lee Terry
09/24/15 Bloomington, IN – house concert
09/26/15 Princeton, IL Concert
10/03/15 Winston-Salem, NC – More Blue than Grass - acoustic
10/10/15 Burlington, NC – More Blue than Grass - acoustic
10/17/15 Winston-Salem, NC – More Blue than Grass - acoustic
10/24/15 to be rescheduled
11/07/15 Burlington, NC – More Blue than Grass - acoustic
11/14/15 Asheboro, NC – More Blue than Grass – acoustic
12/01 – 30/15 – please contact us directly for these dates

2016

01/24/16 Sun FL Roots Festival - duo
01/28/16 Thurs Topsail FL - duo
01/31/15 Sun Lynn Haven, FL - duo
04/07/16 Pensacola, FL Concert – duo
more TBA